Accountability begins when you let your representatives know your thoughts and concerns. .

Chair – Nichoals Sarwark: chair@lp.org
Vice Chair – Alex Merced: vicechair@lp.org
Treasurer – Tim Hagan: treasurer@lp.org
Secretary – Caryn Ann Harlos: secretary@lp.org
At-Large – William Redpath: william.redpath@lp.org
At-Large – Sam Goldstein: sam.goldstein@lp.org
At-Large – Alicia Mattson: alicia.mattson@lp.org
At-Large – Joshua Smith: joshua.smith@lp.org
Region 1 Rep – Richard Longstreth: richard.longstreth@lp.org
Region 1 Alt – Craig Bowden: craig.bowden@lp.org
Region 2 Rep – Steven Nekhaila: steven.nekhaila@lp.org
Region 2 Alt – Victoria Page Lee: victoria.page.lee@lp.org
Region 3 Rep – Elizabeth Van Horn: elizabeth.vanhorn@lp.org
Region 3 Alt – Dustin Nanna: dustin.nanna@lp.org
Region 4 Rep – Jeffery Hewitt: jeffery.hewitt@lp.org
Region 4 Alt – Kenneth Brent Olsen: kenneth.olsen@lp.org
Region 5 Rep – Jim Lark: jim.lark@lp.org
Region 5 Alt – Susan Hogarth: susan.hogarth@lp.org
Region 6 Rep – John Phillips: john.phillips@lp.org
Region 6 Alt – Phillip Anderson: phillip.anderson@lp.org
Region 7 Rep – Whitney Bilyeu: whitney.bilyeu@lp.org
Region 7 Alt – Erin Adams: erin.adams@lp.org
Region 8 Rep – TBD
Region 8 Alt – Jeff Lyons: jeff.lyons@lp.org